Dark Age of Camelot Overview


Bedevere7 Characters
Bors2 Characters
Ector0 Characters
Excalibur 1 Characters
Gaheris1 Characters
Galahad10 Characters
Gareth1 Characters
Gawaine0 Characters
Guinevere0 Characters
Igraine0 Characters
Iseult1 Characters
Kay2 Characters
Lamorak0 Characters
Lancelot5 Characters
Merlin2 Characters
Mordred3 Characters
Morgan1 Characters
Nimue1 Characters
Palomides5 Characters
Pellinor1 Characters
Percival1 Characters
Tristan0 Characters
Ywain2 Characters

About Dark Age of Camelot

"Dark Age of Camelot, the world`s fastest-growing online roleplaying game based on the King Arthur legends, Viking mythology, and Celtic lore.\r\n\r\nThere are 39 playable classes available in Dark Age of Camelot. Each class is unique and restricted to only being playable in the originating realm. Players can choose from 18 races, 6 per realm as their avatars. \r\n\r\nThere exist three warring nations in Dark Age of Camelot: Albion, Hibernia, and Midgard. Players can choose to align themselves with a particular realm. Some servers even allow you to play all three, though traditional servers restrict players to one. Since the death of Arthur, the three realms of Camelot have been at war over each other`s relics. Players can participate in battles ranging from single players to well over 100 players."\r\n\r\n-Quote taken from official website;

Dark Age of Camelot Official Website

Guildtag Statistics
24 Guilds
22 Servers
42 Characters
0 Guildtag Gaming Websites

About This Page

This page lists all the Dark Age of Camelot servers that our users have added to the Guildtag Social Network.

Why do I see servers that no longer exists or have been merged?
Guildtag isn't just about what gamers are doing right now, it's a composition of their entire gaming history. Adding your characters to servers or guilds that aren't around anymore is a way to catalog history and help our users make connections.